• Board Directors Patron: Jan Wake President: George Hatchett Vice President: Clinton Schultz Secretary/Treasurer: Doug Gray Match Director: Keith McDonnell Greens Director: Barry Wills House Director: Communications Director: Brad Stallard Club Director: Joel Green Junior Co-ordinators: Barry Wills /Damien Serotzki /Brad Stallard/Paul Ferguson Bar Manager: Natalie Phillips Greenkeeper: Jared Armitage Club Professionals: Matt Victorsen

  • Meeting are conducted monthly and usually the 3rd Monday of the month. Elections are held within 3 months of the 31st December each year. Nomination forms will be located on most noticeboards and will appear in newsletter. All positions will be declared vacant and with the President role requiring a nominee to have served one term on the board previously.

  • The Current Board consists of:
    Clinton Schulz – President
    Kyle Connors – Vice President
    Scott Kendrick – Secretary
    Jordan Watts – Treasurer
    Grant Armour – Course Director
    Peter Gibbs – Club Captain
    Josh Walker – House Director